A joyful early learning community

Classroom Staff

Mrs. Virgile Frederick

E-mail: rvirgile@dadeschools.net

Ms. Cottle

Teaching Assistant,  Prek Reverse Mainstream Half Day Program

Mrs. Urra

Teacher,  Prek Reverse Mainstream Full Day Program

Mrs. Cherenfant

E-mail: 246911@dadeschools.net

E-mail: raydaurra@dadeschools.net

Teaching Assistant,  Prek Reverse Mainstream Full Day Program

E-mail: rcherenfant@dadeschools.net

Thena C. Crowder Early Childhood Diagnostic & Special Education Center

Ms. Valdes

Teacher,  full day Autism Spectrum program. 

E-mail: dvaldes22@dadeschools.net

Ms. Mason

Teaching Assistant, full day Autism Spectrum program. 

E-mail: masonl@dadeschools.net

Ms. Moses

Teaching Assistant, full day Autism Spectrum program. 

E-mail: ymoses@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Happell

Teacher, Head Start One. 

E-mail: khappell@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Rodriguez

Teaching Assistant, Head Start One

E-mail: norarodriguez@dadeschools.net

Mr. Rollins

Teaching Assistant, Head Start One

E-mail: 127826@dadeschools.net

757 NW 66th Street 

Miami, FL 33150

To contact us:

Dr. Ann Marie Sasseville, Site Administrator

Phone 305-836-0012

Fax: 305-836-6910

Teacher,  Prek Reverse Mainstream Half Day Program

Mrs. Andrade

Teacher, Head Start Two

E-mail: 190837@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Dominque

Teaching Assistant, Head Start Two

E-mail: 221924@dadeschools.net

Mr. Ferrrante

Art Teacher

E-mail: aferrante@dadeschools.net