A joyful early learning community

Clinical Support Staff

Speech Language Pathologist

Ms. Alcide

E-mail: salcide@dadeschools.net

School Psychologist

Ms. Forges

Staffing Specialist

Ms. Orozco

Occupational Therapist

E-mail: fforges1@dadeschools.net

E-mail: LOrozco@dadeschools.net

Ms. Franco

E-mail: olgafranco@dadeschools.net

Thena C. Crowder Early Childhood Diagnostic & Special Education Center

Physical Therapist

Ms. Gelin

E-mail: mgelin@dadeschools.net

757 NW 66th Street 

Miami, FL 33150

To contact us:

Dr. Ann Marie Sasseville, Site Administrator

Phone 305-836-0012

Fax: 305-836-6910

School Social Worker (Head Start)

Ms. Davis

E-mail: Ldavis1127@dadeschools.net

School Social Worker (Prek)

Ms. Rodriguez

E-mail: MVRodriguez@dadeschools.net